Loxley’s Corner on Actual Radio With Sean Muir

Loxley’s Corner on Actual Radio With Sean Muir– 27th February 2018
Three hours of radio dedicated to local artists, songwriters and producers.


Loxley – Don’t Give It Away
Loxley – Tender Spot (Rap)
When Rivers Meet – Ring Of Fire
The Brackish Edge – In The Wintertime
Polly Haynes – One
The King’s Parade – Night Calls
Matt Buckle – Ever
Leon Helsby – Darling Don’t
The Mild East – Can You Hear Me David Jones
Matt Calderbank – Can’t Breath
Adrian A Nation – Set Fire To The Sky
Dave Sharp – Red Roses
When Rivers Meet – Regrets And Lies
Crayon Angels – Postcards
Cold California – Without You
Roisin O’hagan – Blue And Grey
Eddie Smith – Dreamer
Rhett Moir – Bruise
Ethan Ash – Breakfast
Jay Ebby East – Shes Alive With Magic
Tom C Walker – Into Space
Alessandra Grace – I Do It For Love
Oddity Road – Don’t Hold Me Down
Quixote – Play My Records
Ady Johnson – Put The World On Standby
The Significant Others – I Don’t About You
Litter Of Kings – Dusty Grub
Ethan Ash – Twenty
Speak Brother – Magnesium Burn



1 Comment

  1. Simon on 13th March 2018 at 4:52 pm

    You have one of the songs listed incorrectly in the play list above (28th Feb).
    Bruise is performed by South Hours and Rhet is their college tutor that sent you the song.

    Hopefully you can play it again and let the listeners know about the band!


Leave a Comment